Board of Directors
President Commissioner Sean Kertes Jon Wian, Representative
Vice President Mr. Joe Baughman Laurel Legal Services
Secretary Senator Kim Ward Dottie Staffen, Alternate
Treasurer Mr. Scott Guldin The Guldin Group
Solicitor Mr. John Prorok Maiello Brungo & Maiello, LLP
Commissioner Gina Cerilli Thrasher Don O’Brien, Representative
Commissioner Doug Chew Bob MacPherson, Representative
Representative Eric Nelson Tim Gribbin, Representative
Pastor Nate Keisel Community Repesentative
Ms. Jan Gebicki Community Representative
Ms. Denise Flannigan Community Representative
Mr. Bob Errett Community Representative
Mr. James Pirlo Major Gifts Officer, Seton Hill University
Mr. Alan Blahovec Community Representative
Pastor Nate Keisel Community Representative
Mr. Scott Sistek Business Manager
Ms. Lori Baccari Elliott Group
Mr. Dirk Matson Community Representative
Dr. Sydney Beeler Westmoreland Community College


  Mandy Welty Zalich Chief Executive Officer 724-834-1260 ext 1105
  Jeffrey D. Diehl Chief Financial Officer 724-834-1260 ext 1104
  Tammy Patterson Vice President of Children and Family Services 724-834-1260 ext 4126
  Stacey Baer Vice President of Behavioral Health Services 724-834-1260 ext 1137
  Dan Giovannelli Vice President of Community Investment 724-834-1260 ext. 1151
  Dominick Carnicella Director, Human Resources 724-834-1260 ext 1101
  Jennifer Kemerer Executive Administrative Coordinator 724-834-1260 ext 1153



Download this PDF of the Staff Directory